SUPPORT OUR COMMUNITY

INITIATIVE & GIVEAWAY 

We love our local nonprofit and small business partners,

so on select days throughout the month of June, we are sharing 50% of our profits from online sales with them. 

In support of the #BlackLivesMatter movement and the need for civil rights and criminal justice reform, 

we've extended our month of sharing into July to include Campaign Zero and Innocence Project.

 

As a big thank you, all participants will be entered in a raffle for a chance to win a 6-month supply of Snack Jack!

KAF+Logo.png
MassChallenge Texas Logo.png
PeoplesRX_logo3.jpg
SnackShare Logo.PNG
PlantBasedGrocery Logo.png
campaign zero logo.PNG

HOW IT WORKS

We are sharing 50% of our profits from online sales throughout the month of June with our nonprofit and small business partners. 

Each partner will be featured for 2 days at a time on our homepage (See Schedule below).

During this 2-day window, profits will benefit the featured partner. 

HOW YOU CAN HELP

1. Check the schedule below and find a nonprofit or small business that you'd like to support.

2. Make a purchase on our website of Snack Jack Jerky or Snack Jack Shreds during their scheduled spotlight.

3. Spread the word! Help us share this initiative on social media, by word-of-mouth, and via email. 

WIN A 6-MONTH SUPPLY OF SNACK JACK

How to Enter:

Make a purchase of Snack Jack Jerky or Shreds on our website anytime during the month of June

and you'll be entered into a raffle for a chance to win a 6-month supply of jerky.

Rules:

You will receive 1 entry for every $10 you spend.

The winner will be selected at random and announced on Friday, July 3, 2020.

This raffle is open to US shipping addresses only.

SCHEDULE

Tuesday, June 2 to Wednesday, June 3 – Keep Austin Fed

Thursday, June 4 to Friday, June 5 –  People’s Rx

Monday, June 8 to Tuesday, June 9 – MassChallenge Texas

Wednesday, June 10 to Thursday, June 11 – Snack Share

Monday, June 15 to Tuesday, June 16 – Plant Based Grocery

Wednesday, June 17 to Thursday, June 18 – The Green Cart

Monday, June 22 to Friday, June 26 – Campaign Zero #8CantWait

Monday, June 29 to Friday, July 3 – Innocence Project

Note: Additional nonprofit and small businesses will be added to this schedule throughout the month, so please check back.

© 2020 by Snack Jack LLC